Bryn Mawr Winter hybrid course

The Package

  • Eight two-hour sessions cover the universal strategies that all students should have as a backbone for their preparation.

  • Four one-on-one tutoring lessons to build upon this essential foundation.

  • Three full-length practice tests in a proctored environment.

  • Customized practice materials to work on at home.

Total Cost: $1,000


Class Schedule

  • Introduction to Math Strategies
    Sunday, January 12
    12 - 2pm

  • 5 Steps to Reading Comprehension
    Sunday, January 19
    12 - 2pm

  • Geometry
    Sunday, January 26
    12 - 2pm

  • Grammar, Logic, and Wordiness
    Sunday, February 2
    12 - 2pm

  • Advanced Math Strategies
    Sunday, February 9
    12 - 2pm

  • Advanced Reading Strategies
    Sunday, February 16
    12 - 2pm

  • Number Properties
    Sunday, February 23
    12 - 2pm

  • Science and Data Analysis
    Sunday, March 1
    12 - 2pm

Practice Testing Schedule

  • Practice Test #1
    Saturday, January 4
    11am - 2:30pm
    4pm end for extended time students

  • Practice Test #2
    Saturday, February 1
    11am - 2:30pm
    4pm end for extended time students

  • Practice Test #3
    Saturday, February 22
    11am - 2:30pm
    4pm end for extended time students

Target Test Dates